REVIEWS

Our Reviews

Dishwasher Repair

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

I called today to schedule a repair on my dishwasher. The technician promptly returned my call and was at our home within and hour! His repair was timely, thorough and my dishwasher works perfectly! I highly recommend this repair company. Their service is unmatched!!

Laurie Petty

Great experience

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

My mom and I had a great experience working with Same Day Appliance Repair! The manager- Asher, I believe-was extremely helpful and fixed our dishwasher. I highly suggest working with this company; genuinely impressed by the service and friendly tone I received!”

Wake Up Hala

Great customer service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

My dryer was broken and our “usual” service company could not come out for a week! I called this company at 9am and by noon my dryer was working and drying clothes! Thank you for the great customer service and very speedy repair!”

Jodi Bertholf

Great Services

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I am very grateful for Asher, the owner of Same Day Appliance. He saved my day! He fixed a washer and dryer for me and did an excellent job explaining what was wrong. After I asked him specific questions, he step-by-step showed me how to prevent future problems. I really appreciate that. This company takes great care of their customers and provide excellent customer service, something I haven’t found elsewhere.”

Ilona Furman

Very professional

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

This place is great. Very professional, they were able to squeeze me in right away and got my washer fixed the same day. Very quick and reasonably priced. Thanks for your service.”

Scott Fellenstein

Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Could not be more satisfied. 🙂”

Reasonable charges. Highly recommended.”

Reasonable charges. Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Same day appliance company is best. They diagnosis and repair same day. Reasonable charges. Highly recommended.”

Kahkishan

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Could not be more satisfied. 🙂”

Adam Smithfield

Great service and support

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Great service and support. Thanks guys!”

Ollie McNally

One of the best places

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

One of the best places to confidently get our machines repaired.”

Susan King

Local as well

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Very professional and quick same day service . Outstanding job , and they local as well.”

NATALYA POKSANS

Diagnosed and fixed the problem immediately

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Asher came out to my house within two hours of my request. He diagnosed and fixed the problem immediately. 100% would go to again with any appliance problem. He was professional, courteous and prompt.”

Tyler O'Farrell

Amazing service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Amazing service. Honest and informative. Spent a lot of time explaining why my fridge was making the noise it was and explained how I could d ix it myself.”

Michele Callahan

Incredibly helpful and polite

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Amazingly helpful and thorough service. I was out of his service area, but the technician was incredibly helpful and polite.”

Robin Alberg

Honest and very good service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

This is my first time using this company. Honest and very good service, I highly recommend them, they are the best in terms of appliance repair. Thank you!”

Dale Haney

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Great service. They came to fix my dishwasher within 2hours after i called them and it took them less than 30min to fix it. Professional work. Highly recommended.

Bi So

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I called to get my refrigerator fixed as it stopped working and i got my consultation on the same day i called! I highly recommend getting your appliances repaired with these people. They do a really amazing job!

Janice

Same day scheduled

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I called in the afternoon and received a call back that same day. Same Day arrived within the scheduled window the very next morning and completed the repair of my overflowing clothes washer quickly and efficiently. I’m very pleased they were close by, returned my call and arrived when they said they would. I am looking forward to using them again if my appliances give me trouble. Thanks, guys!

Ralph Lundvall

Fast Service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

They were out within an hour of my initial call and had the job completed in 40 minutes!

Michelle Schwartz

Came out quickly

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Came out quickly. Repaired same day and worked with us. Would use again.

kyla ruck

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Awesome service. my oven was beeping and they came in 2 hrs and fixed it in minutes. They did a great job.”

Tim

Best repair services out there

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Same Day Appliance Repair is one of the best repair services out there, I previously had bad experience with other services with being overcharged and lied to, Same Day Appliance Repair fixed everything for me and made sure I understand what’s wrong and their prices are excellent!!! I am very happy about their service and will definitely use them whenever something happens. Thank you!!!!!”

Anna Corbyn

Average rating / 5. Vote count: